AWM Faculty





Administrators

Bruce, Gheric - gbruce@wmsd.net
Gaines, Robert - rgaines@wmsd.net
Gean, Ronnine - rgean@wmsd.net
Jackson, Gary - gjackson@wmsd.net
Sloan, Jimmy - jsloan@wmsd.net
Waggener, Susan - swaggener@wmsd.net


Custodians

Beason, Sammy - 
Davis, Robert

Secretaries

Dickson, Valerie - vdisckson@wmsd.net
Hazley, Adra - ahazley@wmsd.net
Ibanez, Carolina - cibanez@wmsd.net
Warford, Iris -iwarford@wmsd.net

Counselors

Burnett, Tamika - tburnett@wmsd.net
Cloud, Lisa - lcloud@wmsd.net
Johnson, Latarsha - lcjohnson@wmsd.net

Nurses

Hutton, Melissa - mhutton

Attendance Officers

Blair, Maurice - mblair@wmsd.net
Milliner, William - wmilliner@wmsd.net

Technology

Tomlin, Ebony - etomlin@wmsd.net

Credit Recovery

Brown, Raven - rbrown@wmsd.net


Cafeteria

Brown, Earline
Brown, Shirley
Crawford, Gwen
Easley, Charlotte
Hicks, Jerry
Robinson, Kim
Thomas, Betty
Watkins, Pernicius

Aides

Brown, Kassie
Flowers, Kayla - kflowers@wmsd.net

Resource Officer

Jordan, Kevin







Teachers

Able, Cana - cable@wmsd.net
Beard, Charles - cbeard@wmsd.net
Bell, Sherri - sbell@wmsd.net
Bobo, Sharon - sbobo@wmsd.net
Bradway, Dana - dbradway@wmsd.net
Branch, Brenda - bbranch@wmsd.net
Bray, Larry - lbray@wmsd.net
Broady, Yolanda - ybroady@wmsd.net
Brown, Marcus - mbrown@wmsd.net
Brown, Mike - mbrown3@wmsd.net
Buck, Vicki - vbuck@wmsd.net
Burns, Jessie - jburns@wmsd.net
Burns, Shelia - sburns@wmsd.net
Butler, Brent - bbutler@wmsd.net
Byrn, Joseph - jbyrn@wmsd.net
Conwill, Doug - dconwill@wmsd.net
Cox, William - wcox@wmsd.net
Craven, Audrey - alcraven@wmsd.net
Crowder, Timothy - tcrowder@wmsd.net
Dunn, Amanda - adunn@wmsd.net
Elmore, Billy - belmore@wmsd.net
Emery, Ian - iemery@wmsd.net
Farmer, Amy - afarmer@wmsd.net
Foster, Asha - afoster@wmsd.net
Foster, Charles - cfoster@wmsd.net
Gean, Heather - hgean@wmsd.net
Gillette, Gabriel - ggillette@wmsd.net
Glover, Laura - lglover@wmsd.net
Gray, William - wgray@wmsd.net
Hale, Natisha - nahle@wmsd.net
Halliburton, Gabriel - ghalliburton@wmsd.net
Hardaway, Sandra - shardaway@wmsd.net
Hardin, Shelly - shardin@wmsd.net
Hill, Karen - khill@wmsd.net
Hunter, Marjorie - mhunter@wmsd.net
Hutton, Katie - khutton@wmsd.net
Kirkland, Dewanda - dkirkland@wmsd.net
Langston, Noritta - nlangston@wmsd.net
Laye, Janet - jlaye@wmsd.net
Lee, Roxane - rbaster@wmsd.net
Locke, Elizabeth - elocke@wmsd.net
Long, Laura - llong@wmsd.net
Madison, Amber - amadison@wmsd.net
Mansfield, LaWanda - lmansfield@wmsd.net
McBride, Amber - amcbride@wmsd.net
McClenney, Chris - cmcclenney@wmsd.net
McClure, Orvial - omcclure@wmsd.net
Minnis, Cherilyn - cminnis@wmsd.net    
Morris, Dekara - dmorris@wmsd.net
Moss, Shelia - smoss@wmsd.net
Nance, Steven - snance@wmsd.net
Neal, Adam - aneal@wmsd.net
Nelson, Kellie - knelson@wmsd.net
Nemati, Robin - rnemati@wmsd.net
Panicola, Tracy - tpanicola@wmsd.net
Pittman
Presley, Jennifer - jpresley@wmsd.net
Reynolds, Melody - mreynolds@wmsd.net
Rice, James - jrice@wmsd.net
Ricks, Charlie - cricks@wmsd.net
Ring, cheryl - cring@wmsd.net
Roll, Kaitlin - kroll@wmsd.net
Sharpe, Stacy - ssharpe@wmsd.net
Shumpert, Tiffany - tshumpert@wmsd.net
Smith, JoAnn - jsmith@wmsd.net
Smith, Kimberly - klsmith@wmsd.net
Smith, Thelma - tsmith@wmsd.net
Smith, Whitney - wsmith@wmsd.net
Stine, Emily - estine@wmsd.net
Strong, Rose rstrong@wmsd.net
Wartenberg, Gerry - gwartenberg@wmsd.net
Webb, Brian - bwebb@wmsd.net
Williams, Cathy - cwilliams@wmsd.net
Wilson, Lisa - liwilson@wmsd.net