AWM Faculty

Teachers

Able, Cana - cable@wmsd.net

Beard, Charles - cbeard@wmsd.net

Bobo, Sharon - sbobo@wmsd.net

Bradway, Dana - dbradway@wmsd.net

Branch, Brenda - bbranch@wmsd.net

Bray, Larry - lbray@wmsd.net

Broady, Yolanda - ybroady@wmsd.net

Brown, Marcus - mbrown@wmsd.net

Brown, Mike - mbrown3@wmsd.net

Brown, Teresa - tbrown@wmsd.net

Buck, Vicki - vbuck@wmsd.net

Burns, Jessie - jburns@wmsd.net

Burns, Shelia - sburns@wmsd.net

Butler, Brent - bbutler@wmsd.net

Conwill, Doug - dconwill@wmsd.net

Cox, William - wcox@wmsd.net

Crowder, Timothy - tcrowder@wmsd.net

Dillard, Shuanda - sdillard@wmsd.net

Dunn, Amanda - adunn@wmsd.net

Elmore, Billy - belmore@wmsd.net

Farmer, Amy - afarmer@wmsd.net

Foster, Asha - afoster@wmsd.net

Foster, Charles - cfoster@wmsd.net

Gillette, Gabriel - ggillette@wmsd.net

Gipson, Tiffany - tgipson@wmsd.net

Glover, Laura - lglover@wmsd.net

Gray, William - wgray@wmsd.net

Hale, Natisha - nahle@wmsd.net

Halliburton, Gabriel - ghalliburton@wmsd.net

Hardin, Shelly - shardin@wmsd.net

Henderson, Polly - phenderson@wmsd.net

Hill, Karen - khill@wmsd.net

Horton, Logan - lohorton@wmsd.net

Hunter, Marjorie - mhunter@wmsd.net

Hurd, Anderson - ahurd@wmsd.net

Hutton, Katie - khutton@wmsd.net

Jackson, Amber - ajackson@wmsd.net

Jackson, Delnetta - djackson@wmsd.net

Jackson, Jarrod - jjackson@wmsd.net

Kirkland, Dewanda - dkirkland@wmsd.net

Langston, Norrita - nlangston@wmsd.net

Laye, Janet - jlaye@wmsd.net

Lee, Roxane - rbaster@wmsd.net

Madison, Amber - amadison@wmsd.net

Mansfield, LaWanda - lmansfield@wmsd.net

McBride, Amber - amcbride@wmsd.net

McClenney, Chris - cmcclenney@wmsd.net

McClure, Orvial - omcclure@wmsd.net

McDaniel, Casey - cmcdaniel@wmsd.net

Minnis, Cherilyn - cminnis@wmsd.net

Morris, Dekara - dmorris@wmsd.net

Moss, Shelia - smoss@wmsd.net

Nance, Steven - snance@wmsd.net

Nelson, Kellie - knelson@wmsd.net

Nemati, Robin - rnemati@wmsd.net

Newton, Vincent - vnewton@wmsd.net

Panicola, Tracy - tpanicola@wmsd.net

Pittman, Jeremy - jpittman@wmsd.net

Presley, Jennifer - jpresley@wmsd.net

Reynolds, Melody - mreynolds@wmsd.net

Reid Heather- hreid@wmsd.net

Ricks, Charlie - cricks@wmsd.net

Ring, cheryl - cring@wmsd.net

Roll, Kaitlin - kroll@wmsd.net

Sharpe, Stacy - ssharpe@wmsd.net

Smith, JoAnn - jsmith@wmsd.net

Smith, Kimberly - klsmith@wmsd.net

Smith, Thelma - tsmith@wmsd.net

Smith, Whitney - wsmith@wmsd.net

Stine, Emily - estine@wmsd.net

Strong, Rose rstrong@wmsd.net

Waggener, Frank - fwaggener@wmsd.net

Wartenberg, Gerry - gwartenberg@wmsd.net

Williams, Cathy - cwilliams@wmsd.net

Wilson, Lisa - liwilson@wmsd.net

Wray, Jem - jwray@wmsd.net

Administration

Principal Jackson, Gary - gjackson@wmsd.net

Assistant Principal Gaines, Robert - rgaines@wmsd.net

Assistant Principal Waggener, Susan - swaggener@wmsd.net

Assistant Principal Bruce, Gheric - gbruce@wmsd.net

Assistant Principal Sloan, Jimmy - jsloan@wmsd.net


Secretary Dickson, Valerie - vdisckson@wmsd.net

Secretary Hazley, Adra - ahazley@wmsd.net

Secretary Ibanez, Carolina - cibanez@wmsd.net



Counselor Burnett, Tamika - tburnett@wmsd.net

Counselor Cloud, Lisa - lcloud@wmsd.net

Counselor Johnson, Latarsha - lcjohnson@wmsd.net


Nurse Hutton, Melissa - mhutton@wmsd.net


Attendance Officer Blair, Maurice - mblair@wmsd.net

Attendance Officer Milliner, William - wmilliner@wmsd.net

Technology Elbow 2 Elbow I.T. Education Consultants - awmgeeks@wmsd.net


Credit Recovery Brown, Raven - rbrown@wmsd.net

Cafeteria

Brown, Earline

Brown, Shirley

Crawford, Gwen

Easley, Charlotte

Hicks, Jerry

Robinson, Kim

Thomas, Betty

Watkins, Pernicius

Aides

Brown, Kassie

Flowers, Kayla - kflowers@wmsd.net

Tim Burks - tburks@wmsd.net

Resource Officer

Resource Officer Jordan, Kevin