AWM Faculty

Teachers

Able, Cana - cable@wmsd.net

Allison, Keeley-kdallison@wmsd.net

Altman, Robert-raltman@wmsd.net

Anderson, Tameka-tanderson@wmsd.net

Beard, Charles - cbeard@wmsd.net

Bird, Sebree-sbird@wmsd.net

Bobo, Sharon - sbobo@wmsd.net

Bowers, Vicki-vbowers@wmsd.net

Box, Randal-rbox@wmsd.net

Broady, Yolanda - ybroady@wmsd.net

Brown, Kellie-kebrown@wmsd.net

Brown, Marcus - mbrown@wmsd.net

Brown, Mike - mbrown3@wmsd.net

Brown, Raven-rbrown@wmsd.net

Brown, Teresa - tbrown@wmsd.net

Buralli, Laura-lburalli@wmsd.net

Burns, Shelia - sburns@wmsd.net

Butler, Brent - bbutler@wmsd.net

Covington, Allison-acovington@wmsd.net

Cox, William - wcox@wmsd.net

Crowder, Timothy - tcrowder@wmsd.net

Crosthwait, Shelley-smcrosthwait@wmsd.net

Crowder, Timothy-tcrowder@wmsd.net

Cunningham, David-dcunningham@wmsd.net

Daly, Amanda-adaly@wmsd.net

Dardenne, Jon-jdardenne@wmsd.net

Dunn, Amanda - adunn@wmsd.net

Elmore, Billy - belmore@wmsd.net

Farmer, Amy - afarmer@wmsd.net

Foster, Asha - afoster@wmsd.net

Foster, Charles - cfoster@wmsd.net

Gillette, Gabriel - ggillette@wmsd.net

Gipson, Tiffany - tgipson@wmsd.net

Gray, William - wgray@wmsd.net

Hale, Natisha - nhale@wmsd.net

Halliburton, Gabriel - ghalliburton@wmsd.net

Hembree, Brian-bhembree@wmsd.net

Hill, Karen - khill@wmsd.net

Hunter, Marjorie - mhunter@wmsd.net

Hutton, Katie - khutton@wmsd.net

Jackson, Amber - ajackson@wmsd.net

Jackson, Jarrod - jjackson@wmsd.net

James, Robert-rjames@wmsd.net

Kirkland, Dewanda - dkirkland@wmsd.net

Laye, Janet - jlaye@wmsd.net

Lee, Roxane - rbaster@wmsd.net

Levy, Sherry-slevy@wmsd.net

Long, Tracy-tlong@wmsd.net

Madison, Amber - amadison@wmsd.net

Mansfield, LaWanda - lmansfield@wmsd.net

McGruder, Lynell-lmcgruder@wmsd.net

McKinzie, Ethan-emckinzie@wmsd.net

Minnis, Cherilyn - cminnis@wmsd.net

Neal, Morgan-mneal@wmsd.net

Nemati, Robin - rnemati@wmsd.net

Newton, Vincent - vnewton@wmsd.net

Panicola, Tracy - tpanicola@wmsd.net

Pittman, Jeremy - jpittman@wmsd.net

Pitts, Judy-jpitts@wmsd.net

Presley, Jennifer - jpresley@wmsd.net

Reeves, Blaine-breeves@wmsd.net

Reid Heather- hreid@wmsd.net

Reynolds, Melody - mreynolds@wmsd.net

Ricks, Charlie - cricks@wmsd.net

Ring, Cheryl - cring@wmsd.net

Sharpe, Stacey-ssharpe@wmsd.net

Skibinski, Amber-amskibinski@wmsd.net

Smith, Kimberly - klsmith@wmsd.net

Smith, Thelma - tsmith@wmsd.net

Stine, Emily - estine@wmsd.net

Strong, Rose rstrong@wmsd.net

Turner, Michala-mturner@wmsd.net

Van Dyke, John-jvandyke@wmsd.net

Waggener, James Frank - jwaggener@wmsd.net

Washington, Curtis-cwashington@wmsd.net

Weaver, Tyler-tweaver@wmsd.net

Wells, Zebton-zwells@wmsd.net

Wilson, Lisa - liwilson@wmsd.net

Wray, Jem - jwray@wmsd.net

Young, Janet-jyoung@wmsd.net

Administration

Principal Jackson, Gary - gjackson@wmsd.net

Assistant Principal Gaines, Robert - rgaines@wmsd.net

Assistant Principal Waggener, Susan - swaggener@wmsd.net

Assistant Principal Bruce, Gheric - gbruce@wmsd.net

Assistant Principal Sloan, Jimmy - jsloan@wmsd.net


Secretary Dickson, Valerie - vdisckson@wmsd.net

Secretary Hazley, Adra - ahazley@wmsd.net

Secretary Ibanez, Carolina - cibanez@wmsd.net

Secretary Statler, Debra-dstatler@wmsd.net


Counselor Burnett, Tamika - tburnett@wmsd.net

Counselor Cloud, Lisa - lcloud@wmsd.net

Counselor Johnson, Latarsha - lcjohnson@wmsd.net


Nurse Hutton, Melissa - mhutton@wmsd.net


Attendance Officer Blair, Maurice - mblair@wmsd.net

Attendance Officer Milliner, William - wmilliner@wmsd.net

Technology I.T. Education Consultants - awmgeeks@wmsd.net


Credit Recovery Brown, Raven - rbrown@wmsd.net

Cafeteria

Brown, Earline

Brown, Shirley

Crawford, Gwen

Easley, Charlotte

Hicks, Jerry

Robinson, Kim

Thomas, Betty

Watkins, Pernicius

Aides

Burks, Tim - tburks@wmsd.net

Flowers, Kayla - kflowers@wmsd.net

Hernandez, Regina-rhernandez@wmsd.net

Johnson, Laticia-lajohnson@wmsd.net

Wilborn, Monica-mwilborn@wmsd.net

Resource Officer

Resource Officer Jordan, Kevin